Skip to main content
Version: 5.3.0.0

Undeploy a scenario

Description​

To remove a scenario completely from the runtime, use the undeployment operation. This action will permanently delete the scenario, along with any referenced landscapes, channels, configuration settings, etc.

danger

There is no rollback/undo of an undeployment operation!

Using the Context Menu​

  1. Select a single scenario and perform a right-click to open the context menu.

  2. Choose the "Undeploy" command and confirm the action by clicking "Yes" in the confirmation dialog.

undeploy dialog

Using the Scenario Detail View​

  1. Select a single scenario, then right-click on it to open the context menu.

  2. Select "Details" from the context menu. A dialog will appear displaying further details about the scenario.

  3. At the bottom of the dialog, click the "Undeploy" button to open the confirmation dialog as described above.

note

In the case of a bundle, selecting a scenario contained in a bundle will undeploy all scenarios in that bundle.

Further details can be found in the chapter Scenario Group.